Munich, 01.03.16

Heather Nova live – St. Matthäuskirche, München



1. Treehouse
2. I Wanna Be Your Light
3. Girl On The Mountain
4. Island
5. Sea Glass
6. Paper Cup
7. The Archaeologist
8. Winter Blue
9. Walking Higher
10. Moon River Days
11. London Rain
12. Women's Hands
13. Fool For You
14. Sea Change
15. I’m Air
16. Like Lovers Do
17. This Humanness
18. Sugar
19. Starman (Cover)

Because of technical problems the start of this show wasn't recorded completely. As compensation the previous day's recording of the beginning of our show has been added to the end of the tracklist. Thank you for your understanding!

More Details Try Demo

EUR 12.00

Question? Contact Us